Club Board & Managment
Board Positions are 2 year volunteer positions and are a great way to get involved.

Board Members are rewarded for their efforts with free guest passes.


2021 Management:
General Manager Heather Lance manager@ncswim.club (801) 599-6581


2021 Board Members:
President Thomas Mudge tmudge@automatedmechanical.com(801) 712-9525
Vice President Lindsay Hess ljhess@msn.com (801) 309-1554
Secretary Morgan Biehn ncstsecretary@gmail.com (801) 897-3102
Membership Heather Lance manager@ncswim.club (801) 599-6581
Treasurer Debby Bybee dhbybee@aol.com
Facilities Brad Salisburysteakbury@aol.com
Grounds Manager Tony Lawson tony@seasonsfourlandscape.com (801) 694-3141
Website Gabe Larsen web@ncswim.club
Social Media CoordinatorBethany Bryantbethanyabryant@gmail.com
Newsletter Editor Brittany Calesbrittanycales@gmail.com
Socials Director Tamara Sumbot tamarasumbot_42@hotmail.com
Activities Committee Marla Keller marlakeller@yahoo.com
Activities Committee Rachel Terry Rachelgterry@gmail.com
Bylaw Committee Rachel Terry Rachelgterry@gmail.com
Board Member Susan Devey susandevey5@gmail.com
©2021 - North Canyon Swim & Tennis Club